An Interview…

a sweet, little interview was posted about me the other day on the blog, Betsy and Iya.

Studio-1

Betsy and her crew have a wonderfully curated little shop not far from my home.  it showcases Betsy’s amazing jewelry as well as my own.  other items for sale include pieces from local artists as well as those nationwide.  the place is such a treat for the eyes (and other senses!), I would encourage you to stop by if you’re in the area.

and if you’d like to more about me, I’d love for you to read the interview and check out the beautiful pictures my Mr. R took- he’s quite the talented photographer!

Leave a Reply

