A Birthday Photo Walk

last week a friend and I went on a ‘Birthday Photo Walk’- this particular friend of mine is an amazing photographer and so, of course, taking pictures is one of her favorite things to do!  we walked all through the Northwest and then downtown and through the Pearl- it was a great time and I was happy I could spend her birthday with her!  I took both my film and my digital cameras with me- I can’t wait to pick up my film, but for now here are some of my digital pics…

{Sunflowers}

{Hops}

{Wildflowers}

{Whisper}

Photobooth!

this week in Portland is gonna be hot, hot, HOT!  although the heat and I don’t always get along, I know that this is the end of it, so I’m happy for it.  but, most of all, I’m happy that my favorite season is going to be here soon!  oh Fall, I can’t wait to feel your cool breezes, to see your colorful leaves, and to wear all of your inspired fashions.  yippee!  the Season of Change will be here soon.

xo,

A

One thought on “A Birthday Photo Walk

Leave a Reply

