Trunk Show

I had a trunk show this past weekend at Mink– yes, I know, I’m a terrible promoter- anyway, it’s still all set up and it looks great!  it’s the debut of my Fall 2011 Collection and there’s still a few pieces that need to be added.  my ‘to do’ list is so long sometimes, I often feel like I’m going crazy.  does anyone have any good tips on how to stay on top of things?  I do know that I enjoy rewards, so I guess every time I can accomplish a certain amount of things on my list, then maybe I should reward myself- hmmm, that could work!  any other suggestions, my dear friends?

okay, I’ll be looking forward to your suggestions!

have a lovely day,

A

2 thoughts on “Trunk Show

Leave a Reply

