A Little of This and a Little of That

this past month, I have been overwhelmingly busy and for that, I am grateful, lucky, excited, happy, and yet, overwhelmed, sad, tired, lonely, and depressed.  I’m looking forward to finding my balance again.  I really am.  for now, here is what I’ve been doing-

exploring the rose garden

with the sweetest little gal you’ll ever meet

being a tour guide and showing off Portland’s food cart scene

and

enjoying the beauty that is abundant in Oregon.

that will be in my next post!

sorry to be so absent.

I’ve missed you.

xo,

A

p.s. I’ve been making lots of jewelry too!

One thought on “A Little of This and a Little of That

Leave a Reply

