Striking My Fancy

happy Tuesday to my dear readers!  I hope that you got through your Mondays just fine and that the sun is shining for you today.   this week, I have been inspired by lovely and ethereal creamy hues and romantic designs-

sculptural book mobile by The Shop House.

Opelle Ballet Bag from Opelle Creative.

Cedarwood and Vanilla Soy Candle from Sydney Hale.  I already have the Fig and Vanilla one and I’m so in love with the scent and design- can’t wait to try all of her other “flavors”!

this Queen Anne Dress from Unabashed Apparel– I just discovered this talented designer!

this votive by Sara Paloma– just beautiful.  it’s pale pink inside!  imagine how beautiful they look when they’re lit!

is there anything striking your fancy this week?  hope you all have a lovely Tuesday!

xo,

A

Leave a Reply

