Saturdays

Saturdays are Farmers Market Days.  we have such a beautiful market in SW Portland.  it is situated on the Portland State University campus among the Park Blocks- just rows and rows of delightful produce, plants, flowers, and food.  a glorious sight of inspirational goodness.  I love to buy myself some treats, listen to the musicians, and plan my meals for the week.  oh, and of course, I always buy myself some fresh flowers!  I do love my Saturday mornings.

rows and rows of color and texture

good-for-you edibles

amazing coffee.

so much color.

beautiful bouquets.

aromatherapy.

how do you spend your Saturday mornings?  brunch with friends?  reading the newspaper with a good cup of coffee?  strolling through the Farmer’s Market?

wishing you all a wonderful weekend!

One thought on “Saturdays

Leave a Reply

