Striking My Fancy

I’ve been discovering such lovely things lately, I thought it would be nice to share them here today and every Tuesday.

so here’s what’s striking my fancy this week-

this hedgehog from Chipmunk Cheeks

the colors are perfect for my living room!

the details of this fabulous ring from Revisions.

this lovely cowl from Tickled Pink Knits– it looks so luxurious!

this amazing owl from Cart Before the Horse.

this ornate pheasant from E. Rosa.

this darling calico dress from Small Earth Vintage.

what is striking your fancy these days?

p.s. this post from Dear Golden has got me all excited for her latest update!  aren’t the colors gorgeous? they have “Spring” written all over them!

Leave a Reply

