A Recent Visit

my good friend, Rebekah, came to visit this past weekend.  it was a whirlwind of activity!  I had much to do, but with Rebekah there, we got it done.  and now, I have a new space to work in that is organized and pretty- I think it really came together well.  I will have pictures to come soon.  don’t you just love little peeks inside someone’s creative space?  I know I do!

on another note, I will be posting more frequently about all the things that inspire me and new discoveries-

first up:  Closet Visit

{images above are from Claire Contrell’s closet– aren’t they lovely?}

I am always inspired by creative, unique women who have a sense of individuality and fabulous taste!  what has been inspiring you lately?  any new discoveries?

xo,

A

One thought on “A Recent Visit

Leave a Reply

