Beautiful Mess

I’ve been working on lots of new lovelies for Spring and I can’t wait to show them all to you!

here is what the process looks like-

I had a meeting at one of my favorite boutiques in Portland and as of June 1st, they will officially be carrying Amy Olson Jewelry!  yay!

we are finally starting to see some sun here again, which is definitely adding to my inspiration and motivation.  and I’ve got something to look forward to- like a trip to NYC!  a good friend and colleague of mine invited me on the trip and all signs said “go”, so in just over 2 weeks I’ll be heading east to buy some beautiful gems and spend time with one of my very best friends- it really is just what I’m needing at this time.

hope all is well in your world!  xoxo.

Leave a Reply

