In the Mail

just a quick note to tell you how delighted I am with my latest in-the-mail treasures (presents for me, from me :))

two days ago, I received these beauties in the mail-

beautiful vintage ribbon from Olive Manna and

cocoa butter and oatmeal soap from Orange Fuzz.

I love a good mail day!

I am in the midst of bringing my studio home, which is exactly what I need.  my life is in a bit of upheaval right now.  for those of you who wonder what I’m doing and when the jewelry will be back, please bear with me- a new chapter is right around the corner.

4 thoughts on “In the Mail

  1. Hi Sweet Amy! I’m sorry your life is in an upheaval :~( I hope that it doesn’t last long and that your new chapter will be a happy one :~) xo, Elaine

Leave a Reply

