As Promised…

pictures of the little improvements I made around my home.  I couldn’t capture everything the way that I wanted to, but here’s a little look at what I did to spruce things up-

{succulents ready for new pots and my Mincing Mockingbird portrait}

{Geninne art print and teacups}

{Golden Gate bookends, geisha, Flora, and chair}

{1940’s vintage chairs, great-grandfather’s violin, Polaroids, and suitcase storage}

have you done anything to spruce up your New Year?  made any resolutions?  goals?  plans?

today is Friday!  here’s to the weekend!

cheers,

Amy

3 thoughts on “As Promised…

  1. Very nice!! I love your new touches!!!
    I can’t wait to have my own space to decorate again.
    I like how you took ideas from other spaces you love and incorporated then into your own home.

    I just made a new goal….to walk on the beach every day!
    Maybe I’ll collect decorative stones for my next home.

Leave a Reply

