Remembering the Road…

I apologize for the long hiatus, but we have been on the road!  for the past month or so, we have been traveling and although this time has kept us incredibly busy, it has also been extremely fun and full of adventure-

we recently spent the last two weeks on a road trip to Austin, TX for the first-ever Renegade Austin Craft Fair- I had never been to Texas before and its beauty really surprised me.  Austin was amazing and I already can’t wait to go back.  the best part of our trip was seeing an old roommate and some wonderful old friends whom I miss very much.

it’s been hard getting back into the swing of things around here, but I’m sure I’ll come around.  I’ve been making all kinds of plans that I can’t wait to share with you….

here are some pics from the road:

I hope you all enjoyed the long weekend!

be back soon~

xo,

A

3 thoughts on “Remembering the Road…

Leave a Reply

