March Madness

well, March really hasn’t been all that “mad” for me, but let’s just say that it’s been busier than expected!  I’ve been feeling very lucky lately because I’ve had alot of requests for custom work, which I just love.  it is the most flattering to me when someone chooses me to create something special for them.  I just finished a bridal order that consisted of 8 bridesmaid necklaces, 8 pairs of earrings, and a necklace and pair of earrings for the bride.  she loved the way they turned out and I loved them too!

I also just finished a piece that will be featured on Parenting.com’s ‘101 Days of Summer’ Giveaway!  Carla, the owner of Mink, had invited me to create a one of a kind piece that would be offered through her store- it is such a great opportunity that I am very happy to be a part of.  and I’m very excited about the necklace too!  what do you think?

I felt very lucky today that I got to have a long-overdue catch-up session with a good friend.  what are you feeling lucky for?  I hope you are looking forward to the weekend- it looks like we are going to have a very lovely Saturday!

5 thoughts on “March Madness

  1. I want to get married just so I can have you make me some bridal jewelry….these are all fantastic!!!! Congrats on the Parenting.com……girl, you have some life stories to share with me!!!

Leave a Reply

