“Serendipity”

I think this picture is so beautiful- a friend of mind took it and she calls it “Serendipity”.  the words she uses to describe her experience are profound- in fact, her work is profound and I’m in complete awe of her talent.  you can see all of her work on Red Bubble.  I think she’s an incredibly talented photographer and an especially wonderful friend!

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend and enjoy the Super Bowl!  *go Saints!*

xo,

A

p.s.  donkeys are my favorite and so I like to think that Tania took this one especially for me!

One thought on ““Serendipity”

  1. Well Miss Amy…you just made me smile today!!! Thank you so much for posting about me…and for liking my photos. I think you have such good taste, so this is an incredibly high compliment to me. I’ll pretend this was taken for you too..no problem!!! I love you my friend!!

Leave a Reply

