‘Tis the Season for Craziness!

yep, I’ve been really busy!  I apologize I haven’t been here much lately- between working at the boutique and spending every other waking hour getting ready for shows that I have every weekend, things are getting to be a bit crazy around here!  I am constantly thinking of the next thing that I need to do.  I’m excited, though!  December is always a busy, fun time and I know that it will fly by if I don’t try to sit back and enjoy some of it.  I’ve been designing in the studio alot lately and when I do that, my body tends to feel it by getting all achy and sore.  but, I’m trying to care of myself this year (I’m not always good at that) and so, I get up and move whenever I think of it.  and I don’t just move- I dance!  I’ve been enjoying a little Hercules and Love Affair lately- it’s so very danceable!  the weather in Portland has been lovely, which is just what I need when I have to get up early and go to bed late.  I hope you all had a great holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

