This Weekend!

I’ve got two shows this weekend that I’m excited to tell you about!

on Saturday from 5:30-9:00pm, I will be at the Holiday Twilight Sale at The 100th Monkey Studio.  Enjoy snacks and beverages while enjoying local art and getting your tarot read!

and on Sunday, I will be selling my jewelry at Handmade NW’s Formal Holiday Artisan Fair at the Chelsea Ballroom from 11-6pm.  it’s going to be a fun and fancy event that you I know you’ll enjoy!

if you do decide to stop by either of these events, I would love to meet you- please be sure to say “hi”!

4 thoughts on “This Weekend!

  1. Smooches! Happy New Year! Im looking forward to your help in my apartment, and I think a Cargo shopping trip might be in order to finish it off 🙂

Leave a Reply

