Thankful

{photo by Manda}

well, hi there!  things have been a bit crazy around here this past week- I put a wholesale order in the mail today (yay!) and have been getting ready for all of my upcoming shows.  December is going to be crazy, but, it’s a wonderful time and I can feel the momentum kicking up a notch!  as my husband and I prepare our vegetarian steak and guinness pie for tomorrow, I am thinking about all that I am grateful for-

this year, I am grateful for:

my perfect partner,

my wonderful in-laws,

my far-away friends (you know who you are!),

and being able to make beautiful jewelry every day.

I am also thankful for all of you!  if it wasn’t for you, I wouldn’t be doing this-

I hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

xo,

A

Leave a Reply

